Is Sushi Kosher Food?

Sushi can be made to be kosher, but it depends on how it’s prepared and the ingredients used. If you’re looking for kosher sushi, it’s best to inquire with the sushi restaurant about their specific practices and certifications to ensure they meet your dietary requirements. 

Read more

Vegan Spring Rolls Recipe from Beyond Sushi in NYC

No matter who you are, no matter where you’re from, one truth stands evident: everyone can appreciate a good spring roll! Whether you prefer them fresh or crispy and fried, the contrast between the crisp veggies and salty, savory filling is impossible to forget. Now, with help from this vegan spring rolls recipe from Beyond Sushi in NYC, anyone can enjoy all the same flavors, regardless of cultural or dietary needs!

Read more